Welcome to the Nebraska Recreation
and Park Association!

NeRPA Logo
Professionals and Citizens dedicated to the future of
Parks and Recreation in Nebraska. 
Find us on Facebook!

Home Board/Committees Executive Board & Officers
Executive Board & Officers

2014 Executive Board & Officers voted in on September 17th, 2013

President Elect - Jeff Hassenstab, City of Hastings

Past President - Levin Collins, City of Omaha

Vice President - Vacant

Treasurer - Mark Caughey, City of Omaha

Secretary - Cheree Turner, City of York

Midwest Council - Bob Barr, City of North Platte

At Large - Michael Cunningham, City of Papillion

At Large - Orenthiean Everett, City of Omaha

At Large - Les Giddens, Cunningham Recreation

At Large - Tami Phillips, City of Papillion

Therapeutic President - Diana Walker, Lincoln Regional Center

Park Resources President - Trent Georgiana, City of Hickman

Student Representative - Marta Moorman, UNK

Current NeRPA Constitution, By-Laws and Manual.


Powered by Joomla!. Designed by: joomla templates VPS hosting plans Valid XHTML and CSS.