Welcome to the Nebraska Recreation
and Park Association!

NeRPA Logo
Professionals and Citizens dedicated to the future of
Parks and Recreation in Nebraska. 
Find us on Facebook!

2015 NeRPA Membership Drive

2015 NeRPA Memberships are due now!

Renew or become a member TODAY!  Your membership is crucial to the success of this organization; please get your membership in today!  Click here for a 2015 membership form.

In order to be listed in our 2015 Membership Directory, please submit your application by February 6, 2015.

2015-16 NeRPA Scholarships
Applications for the 2015-16 Nebraska Recreation & Park Association Scholarships are now being accepted.  Applications must be submitted by April 3, 2015.  Applications received after this date will not be considered.

2014 Award Winners
Congratulations to the following people and programs that were recognized
at the 2014 NeRPA State Conference.

Children's Hospital and Medical Center Trauma Prevention - Benefits are Endless Award
Omaha Parks and Rec Aquatics Program - Recreation Programming
Duncan Field Renovation - Parks and Facilities Development
Arlin Hunter - Distinguished Service Award
Mike Cunningham - Outstanding Park Professional Award
Jeremy Bachmann - Outstanding Recreation Professional Award
Diane Walker - Outstanding Therapeutic Professional Award
Tami Phillips - New Professional Award
Scott Hayden - President's Award

In The News

For any agency that has been spotlighted in the media please send the article link to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .  Everyone loves a good story!!!

Check out this article benefiting Kearney Parks and Rec. 


Like NeRPA on Facebook:

More Articles...
« StartPrev12NextEnd »

Page 1 of 2

feed-image Feed Entries

Powered by Joomla!. Designed by: joomla templates VPS hosting plans Valid XHTML and CSS.